Josephinum Diaconate Review Staff


Ella Johnson, PhD., St Ambrose University, Book Review Editor
Deacon Michael Berstene, Josephinum Diaconate Institute, Managing Editor

Editorial Board

Most Rev. Frederick Campbell, Bishop Emeritus of Columbus, Chair
Reverend Dr. Ashley Beck, St Mary’s University, Twickenham, London
Deacon George Butterfield, JD, Creighton University Law School
Deacon Dennis Dorner, Archdiocese of Atlanta 
Dr. David Fagerberg, Notre Dame University, Indiana 
Deacon Tracy Jamison, Mt. St. Mary of the West Seminary 
Most Reverend W. Shawn McKnight, STD, Bishop of Jefferson City 
Deacon Joseph Michalak, Archdiocese of St Paul-Minneapolis 
Deacon Stephen F. Miletic, Franciscan University of Steubenville 
Deacon Steve Miller, Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana 
Dr. Thomas Neal, Dean, Notre Dame Seminary, LA 
Deacon Tony Schmitz, Director of Studies, Bishops’ Conference of Scotland
Deacon Robert Yerhot, Diocese of Winona